Two faculty members from the BSE department  of PSU Asingan were recognized as major award recipients during the Second Instabright National Awards for Educators, January 9. The INSTABRIGHT Publication recognizes the efforts, dedication and passion of the Filipino teachers who work hard to serve the country and its people.

Dr. Honelly Mae S. Cascolan, BSE chairperson, was chosen as “Outstanding Researcher of the Year” while Mrs. Analyn I. Diola, research coordinator, captured three major awards such as “Outstanding Researcher of the Year, Outstanding Teacher of the Year and Innovative Teacher of the Year”.

They are the pride of PSU Asingan who continuously work hard in order to make a difference in the lives of their students and co-workers. Hence, PSU Asingan is truly proud of their efforts and achievements. Once again, congratulations to both of you!